26.1 C
New York
Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Support US


Marvel’s Jessica Jones episode titles leaked


Good morning Marvel! The episode titles for the upcoming Jessica Jones series have been leaked on Reddit. Not only does the list (assuming it’s in order) give us the names of the episodes, but it also in some cases gives us a run time too. What is fascinating here is that this could indicate that the episodes are ready for release imminently. We know that the Jessica Jones series from Marvel and Netflix is due for release in 2015, and there has now been a reasonable gap between it and Daredevil which came out in April. Below are all the names obtained by the user:

1×01 – AKA Ladies Night (52m)

1×02 – AKA Crush Syndrome (52m)

1×03 – AKA It’s Called Whiskey (54m)

1×04 – AKA 99 Friends

1×05 – AKA The Sandwich Saved Me (50m)

1×06 – AKA You’re a Winner (54m)

1×07 – AKA Top Shelf Perverts

1×08 – AKA WWJD?

1×09 – AKA Sin Bin

1×10 – AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk

1×11 – AKA I’ve Got the Blues

1×12 – AKA Jewel and the Power Man

1×13 – AKA Smile


Netflix is currently set to produce four Marvel Cinematic Universe television shows: Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage and The Defenders. The first show, Daredevil, was released to critical and fan acclaim garnering 98% on Rotten Tomatoes and 75% on Metacritic.

Did you enjoy Daredevil? Are you looking forward to the other Netflix TV shows? For more TV, movie and gaming news stick right here with us on TiCGN!


A congregate profile that has an accumulation of all our work from previous staff who articles were on our site with no name.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles