September is a great month for a lot of Xbox fans because that is when a new Forza game is typically released. This month is no exception and as usual, Microsoft is putting up a free demo of the game for you to try out. In fact, the demo will be available this evening. Check the list below to see when you can download the Forza Horizon 3 demo in your time zone.

PST – 5 p.m.

MDT – 6 p.m.

CDT – 7 p.m.

EDT – 8 p.m.

BRT – 9 p.m.

BST – 1 a.m.

CST – 2 a.m.

IST – 5:30 a.m.

SGT – 8 a.m.

JST – 9 a.m.

AEST – 10 a.m.

NZST – 12 p.m.

You can get the demo here. The file size is 18.34GB.

Let us know what you think of the Forza Horizon 3 demo!