E3 2018 is now nearly upon us! To make sure you don’t miss watching anything you’re interested in, I’ve compiled a list of all the conferences, with the times and dates each of them is taking place. I’ve also included EA Play, even though it’s not technically a part of E3.

Here’s every E3 2018 conference, with times and dates:
  • EA Play 2018 – June 9th, 2018
    • 11:00 a.m. PDT, 2:00 p.m. EDT, 6:00 p.m. GMT, 4:00 a.m. AEST (June 10th)
  • Xbox E3 2018 Showcase – June 10th, 2018
    • 1:00 p.m. PDT, 4:00 p.m. EDT, 8:00 p.m. GMT, 6:00 a.m. AEST (June 11th)
  • Bethesda E3 2018 Showcase – June 10th, 2018
    • 6:30 p.m. PDT, 9:30 p.m. EDT, 1:30 a.m. GMT (June 11th), 11:00 a.m. AEST (June 11th)
  • Square Enix E3 2018 Showcase – June 11th, 2018
    • 10:00 a.m. PDT, 1:00 p.m. EDT, 5:00 p.m. GMT, 3:00 a.m. AEST (June 12th)
  • Ubisoft E3 2018 Showcase – June 11th, 2018
    • 1:00 p.m. PDT, 4:00 p.m. EDT, 8:00 p.m. GMT, 6:00 a.m. AEST (June 12th)
  • PC Gaming E3 2018 Show – June 11th, 2018
    • 3:00 p.m. PDT, 6:00 p.m. EDT, 10:00 p.m. GMT, 11:00 a.m. AEST (June 12th)
  • PlayStation E3 2018 Showcase – June 11th, 2018
    • 6:00 p.m. PDT, 9:00 p.m. EDT, 1:00 a.m. GMT (June 12th), 11:00 a.m. AEST (June 12th)
  • Nintendo E3 2018 Showcase – June 12th, 2018
    • 9:00 a.m. PDT, 12:00 p.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. GMT, 2:00 a.m. AEST (June 13th)

So there you have it, a comprehensive list of every conference and when they are taking place. Regardless of which conferences you’re interested in checking out, there’s bound to be some great announcements.

Published by Samuel Tolbert

Hello, I'm Samuel. I'm the News Editor for TiC Games Network. I've loved video games for most of my life. I also enjoy writing about them. If you like what I write, feel free to follow me on Twitter. Also enjoy talking about tech, movies and other geeky stuff.