Below, we’ve written up a handy guide that should help you know the day and time for every E3 2019 press conference. There’s not quite as many conferences this year, as EA is not holding an official press briefing (several streams will be held at EA PLAY showing off various games instead) and Sony pulled out of E3 entirely this year, with no PlayStation conference being held, which had previously been a staple of the show. Still, there’s a fair bit to look forward to and you can find every E3 2019 conference time and date below.

Xbox E3 2019 conference:

Sunday, June 9th at 4:00 p.m. EDT/1:00 p.m. PDT. If you are in a different timezone, you can find the conversion table with your time here.

Bethesda E3 2019 showcase:

Sunday, June 9th at 8:30 p.m. EDT/5:30 p.m. PDT. If you are in a different timezone, you can find the conversion table with your time here.

Devolver Digital E3 2019 showcase:

Sunday, June 9th at 10:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. PDT. If you are in a different timezone, you can find the conversion table with your time here.

PC Gaming Show E3 2019:

Monday, June 10th at 1:00 p.m. EDT/10:00 a.m. PDT. If you are in a different timezone, you can find the conversion table with your time here.

Ubisoft E3 2019 showcase:

Monday, June 10th at 4:00 p.m. EDT/1:00 p.m. PDT. If you are in a different timezone, you can find the conversion table with your time here.

Kinda Funny Games Showcase – E3 2019:

Monday, June 10th at 7:30 p.m. EDT/4:30 p.m. PDT. If you are in a different timezone, you can find the conversion table with your time here.

Square Enix E3 2019 showcase:

Monday, June 10th at 9:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. PDT. If you are in a different timezone, you can find the conversion table with your time here.

Nintendo Direct E3 2019:

Tuesday, June 11th at 12:00 noon/9:00 a.m. PDT. If you are in a different timezone, you can find the conversion table with your time here.

We’ll be covering all of the different E3 2019 conferences, with articles on all the announcements.