An all new Nintendo Direct will be released on Wednesday, February 12th and Switch owners should be happy to learn that it will focus on upcoming games for that system. Most of the time will be spent on covering the tactical RPG Fire Emblem: Three Houses but there will be some other games shown as well. I am personally hoping to see a bit more of the upcoming ToeJam & Earl: Back in the Groove as that game is scheduled to come out next month. I wouldn’t mind more information about the legacy Final Fantasy games that will also be coming to the Switch.

This Nintendo Direct presentation will be about 35 minutes long and is scheduled to begin at 2 p.m. Pacific/ 5 p.m. Eastern. You can watch it on the YouTube page below. Be sure to turn on the notification setting so you’ll get a reminder tomorrow. If you are in Europe you can watch at 10 p.m. GMT/ 11 p.m. CET. The Japanese stream begins at 7 a.m. local time.

Those of you who prefer to watch on Twitch can do so here at the same time as the YouTube stream.

This will be the first Nintendo Direct for the North America region since November of last year when Super Smash Bros. Ultimate was the featured game.

Will you be watching the new Nintendo Direct to see more of Fire Emblem: Three Houses? If you can’t make it, don’t worry. The Inner Circle will be sure to fill you in on any important announcements made during the stream.