Developers Bethesda have just launched a new website almost certainly confirming Fallout 4 will be announced in the next 24 hours.

The Fallout site shows a countdown timer that currently looks like it’ll run out tomorrow, June 3 at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT.

The Fallout 4 announcement has been rumored to take place during Bethesda’s first ever E3 presentation, taking place on June 14th, so it’s a little unusual that they’re announcing the game earlier than expected. Perhaps they’ll be following with cinematic teaser trailer before the event, followed by a game play video at the event.

While we don’t know whats going to happen after this timer there’s one thing for sure its definitely isn’t another fake. For a start, Bethesda tweeted it and, given the URL of “http://fallout.bethsoft.com/”, it should be pretty clear what title’s about to be revealed.

So will the other Fallout 4 rumors turn out to be true? Will we be visiting Massachusetts Institute of Technology? or driving vehicles? Check back tomorrow to find out.