After the announcement of Viz Shonen Jump allowing free manga for all everyone to enjoy, Shueisha has fired back with the launch of their own manga service called Manga Plus. The service is designed to bring users a new experience in reading the latest titles. The manga titles will have simultaneous releases with Japan and will also have English translations. They have also released a mobile app that is available now on iOS and the Google Play store.

The launch lineup of titles will include some of the following:

  • Boruto
  • My Hero Academia
  • Black Clover
  • The Promised Neverland
  • One Piece
  • Haikyu
  • Dr. Stone
  • We Never Learn
  • Food Wars
  • Seraph of the End
  • Dragon Ball Super
  • Platinum End

Manga Plus will have some completed manga on the service like Naruto, Death Note, Tokyo Ghoul, and Claymore (just to name a few). Shueisha also has plans to launch titles in Spanish but for now all that is available are English translations. If you are interested in the service, please either download the app or check out the website. Manga Plus currently has only 30 titles along with fifteen series that are already completed but they plan to add more in the future.

Source: Animenewnetwork