Today, February 11, will be the first day to try out Homefront: The Revolution closed beta. All Xbox players will be able to get their hands on the beta and will last until February 14.

Servers will go online on Thursday at 7PM GMT (8 PM CET, 2 PM EST, 11 AM PST). Check your email to see if you received a code. If you haven’t, sign into Deep Silver’s Homefront website and get your closed beta code now.

Homefront: The Revolution is an open-world FPS where you take the helm of a resistance group waging guerrilla warfare against a superior military force. The world is set to be dynamic where it responds to your actions and choices.

You are tasked to lead the streets into open rebellion and remove the shackles of oppression, as civilians join the fight for their freedom and dignity.

This is a closed beta, which means the only way to gain access is by acquiring an Xbox One Beta Token. Microsoft have an exclusive marketing deal with Deep Silver’s title and expect additional promotions over the coming weeks. Here’s another link for a beta token.

Homefront: The Revolution will be released on 17 May.