E3 2018 is now nearly upon us! To make sure you don’t miss watching anything you’re interested in, I’ve compiled a list of all the conferences, with the times and dates each of them is taking place. I’ve also included EA Play, even though it’s not technically a part of E3.

Here’s every E3 2018 conference, with times and dates:
  • EA Play 2018 – June 9th, 2018
    • 11:00 a.m. PDT, 2:00 p.m. EDT, 6:00 p.m. GMT, 4:00 a.m. AEST (June 10th)
  • Xbox E3 2018 Showcase – June 10th, 2018
    • 1:00 p.m. PDT, 4:00 p.m. EDT, 8:00 p.m. GMT, 6:00 a.m. AEST (June 11th)
  • Bethesda E3 2018 Showcase – June 10th, 2018
    • 6:30 p.m. PDT, 9:30 p.m. EDT, 1:30 a.m. GMT (June 11th), 11:00 a.m. AEST (June 11th)
  • Square Enix E3 2018 Showcase – June 11th, 2018
    • 10:00 a.m. PDT, 1:00 p.m. EDT, 5:00 p.m. GMT, 3:00 a.m. AEST (June 12th)
  • Ubisoft E3 2018 Showcase – June 11th, 2018
    • 1:00 p.m. PDT, 4:00 p.m. EDT, 8:00 p.m. GMT, 6:00 a.m. AEST (June 12th)
  • PC Gaming E3 2018 Show – June 11th, 2018
    • 3:00 p.m. PDT, 6:00 p.m. EDT, 10:00 p.m. GMT, 11:00 a.m. AEST (June 12th)
  • PlayStation E3 2018 Showcase – June 11th, 2018
    • 6:00 p.m. PDT, 9:00 p.m. EDT, 1:00 a.m. GMT (June 12th), 11:00 a.m. AEST (June 12th)
  • Nintendo E3 2018 Showcase – June 12th, 2018
    • 9:00 a.m. PDT, 12:00 p.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. GMT, 2:00 a.m. AEST (June 13th)

So there you have it, a comprehensive list of every conference and when they are taking place. Regardless of which conferences you’re interested in checking out, there’s bound to be some great announcements.