Have you been wanting to test out your fighting skills with the upcoming One Punch Man game? Well, now you get your chance. Bandai Namco is having a closed beta for One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows. The beta will be from November 1st – 4th. However, it seems like the sign up is for Europe only at this point along with Japan. So how do you get in? All you have to do is sign up for Bandai’s Ep!c Rewards Club here.

As of now, there is no U.S sign up, but make sure to check back with us, because we will update you on where you can sign up and what the session times are. So if you’re in Europe make sure to sign up as soon as possible if you want to play. Codes will be sent out on October 31st.

Europe Beta Session Times

  • Session 1 – November 1 at 3:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET
  • Session 2 – November 1 at 11:00 a.m. PT / November 2 from 2:00 a.m. ET to November 2 at 1:00 a.m. PT / 4:00 a.m. ET
  • Session 3 – November 2 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET to 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m ET
  • Session 4 – November 3 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET to 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m ET

Now that we’re done talking about the beta, let us dive into the trailer. In the new trailer, you will notice a couple of new features added to the game. For starters, there will be character customization in the game. Players will be able to play throughout the story of One Punch Man as their own character. While playing through the story as your character you will have different battle events that take place. Some events will be where meteors will drop from the sky, and others will be where you have to stall for time as Mumen rider until your CAC arrives.

The trailer also shows us that the story mode will have some sort of open-world element. All of this is quite interesting, especially since this was originally promoted as a 3v3 arena fighter, but let us know what you think in the comment section below, and don’t forget to check out the trailer below.